Editorial Board

Download detailed biosketches of the Editorial Board.

Publisher: Wm. David Burns, National Center for Science and Civic Engagement
david.burns@sencer.net

 

 

 

Co-Editor in Chief:
Trace Jordan, New York University, U.S.A.
trace.jordan@nyu.edu

 

 

Co-Editor in Chief: Eliza Reilly, NCSCE, U.S.A.
eliza.reilly@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Managing Editor: Marcy Dubroff, The POGIL Project, U.S.A.
marcy.dubroff@fandm.edu

 

 

Editorial Board Members
Sherryl Broverman, Duke University, U.S.A.
sbrover@duke.edu

 

 

 

Shree Dhawale, Indiana University – Purdue University Fort Wayne, U.S.A.
dhawale@ipfw.edu

 

 

 

David Ferguson, Stony Brook University, U.S.A.
dferguson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Fisher, St. Vincent College, U.S.A.
matt.fisher@email.stvincent.edu

 

 

 

Robert Franco, Kapiolani Community College, U.S.A.
bfranco@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Ellen Goldey, Wofford College, U.S.A.
goldeyes@wofford.edu

 

 

 

Nana Japaridze, I. Beritashvili Institute of Physiology, Republic of Georgia
nadia_japaridze@yahoo.com

Cindy Kaus, Metropolitan State University, U.S.A.
cindy.kaus@metrostate.edu

 

 

 

Theo Koupelis, Broward College, U.S.A.
tkoupeli@broward.edu

 

 

 

Jay Labov, National Research Council, U.S.A.
jlabov@nas.edu

 

 

 

Debra Meyer, University of Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa
debra.meyer@up.ac.za

 

 

Kirk Miller, Franklin & Marshall College, U.S.A.
kirk.miller@fandm.edu

 

 

 

Amy Shachter, Santa Clara University, U.S.A.
ashachter@scu.edu

Garon Smith, University of Montana, U.S.A.
garon.smith@umontana.edu